Staff Directory

PERA's Executive Director and Staff look forward to assisting you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.


Executive Staff

Wayne Propst, Executive Director
Wayne.Propst@state.nm.us
(505) 476-9301

Jon Grabel, Chief Investment Officer
Jonathan.Grabel@state.nm.us
(505) 476-9338

Susan Pittard, General Counsel/Chief of Staff
Susan.Pittard@state.nm.us
(505) 476-9350

Greg Trujillo, Deputy Executive Director
Greg.Trujillo@state.nm.us
(505) 476-9303

Renada Peery-Galon, Administrative Services Director
Renada.Peery-Galon@state.nm.us
(505) 476-9304

Natalie Cordova, Chief Financial Officer
Natalie.Cordova@state.nm.us
(505) 476-9313

Greg Portillos, Chief Information Officer
Greg.Portillos@state.nm.us
(505) 476-9324

Trish Winter, Executive Assistant
PatriciaB.Winter@state.nm.us
(505)476-9305