

## **SmartSave Committee Meeting**

via Zoom tele/videoconferencing PERA Building, 33 Plaza La Prensa, Santa Fe, NM 87507

> March 8, 2022 9:00 am

**Committee Members:** 

Lawrence Davis – Chair Francis Page Loretta Naranjo Lopez Shirley Ragin – Vice Chair Maggie Toulouse Oliver Roberto Ramirez

## **AGENDA**

1. Call to Order

2. Pledge of Allegiance

3. Roll Call

4. Approval of Agenda

5. Approval of Consent Agenda

6. New Business

ITEM			Presenter
A.	Q2 FY22 (December 2021)	Informational	Kristin Varela, Interim PERA CIO,
	Investment Performance Review		Karyn Lujan, PERA SmartSave Plan Manager
			Paul Cowie, Meketa Investment Group
B.	Q2 FY22 (December 2021)	Informational	Kristin Varela, Karyn Lujan,
	Plan Activity Review		Chip Burciaga, Voya
C.	SmartSave Plan's Budget Structure	Informational	Kristin Varela, Karyn Lujan
	Review		

## 7. Adjournment

## **Consent Agenda**

Approval of the December 14, 2021 SmartSave Committee meeting minutes.

Any person with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the hearing or meeting, please contact Trish Winter at 476-9305 at least one week prior to the meeting, or as soon as possible. Public documents, including the agenda and minutes, can be provided in various accessible formats. Please contact Ms. Winter if a summary or other type of accessible format is needed.